Sábado, 10 de Fevereiro de 2007

Simplesmente artístico/ A preto e branco

Justin Timberlake - "My Love" feat. Timbaland and T.I.

+

*

.
My Love

If I wrote you a symphony

Just to say how much you mean to me

what would you do If I told you you were beautiful

Would you page me on the regular

tell me would you

Well baby

I've been around the world

But I aint seen myself another girl like you

This ring here represents my heart

But there is just one thing I need from you

saying I do

Because, I can see us holding hands

walking on the beach our toes in the sand

I can see us in the country side

sitting in the grass laying side by side

You can be my baby

Gonna make you my lady

Girl you amaze me

Aint gotta do nothin crazy

See all I want you to do is be my love

My love My love

And I know no woman that could take your spot

My love My love My love

And I know no woman that could take your spot

My love

Now If I wrote you a love note

And make you smile with every word I wrote

what would you do

Would that make you wanna change your scene

And wanna be the one in my scenetell me would you

See what's the point in waiting anymore

Cause girl I've never been more sure that baby it's you

This ring here represents my heart

And everything that you been waiting for

Just saying I doBecause, I can see us holding hands

Walking on the beach our toes in the sand

I can see us in the country side

Sitting in the grass laying side by side

You can be my baby

Gonna make you my lady Girl you amaze me

Aint gotta do nothin crazy

See all I want you to do is be my love

My loveMy love

And I know no woman that could take your spot my

My love My love My love

And I know no woman that could take your spot my

My love

[T.I. Raps]

I can see us holding hands

Walking on the beach our toes in the sand

I can see us in the country side

Sitting in the grass laying side by side

You can be my baby

Gonna make you my lady

Girl you amaze me

Aint gotta do nothin crazy

See all I want you to do is be my love

LoveMy love Love My love Love

And I know no woman that could take your spot

My loveLoveMy loveLoveMy loveLove
And I know no woman that could take your spot

My loooooooveLooooooveMy loooooooveMy Looooove

-------------------------------------

tags:
escrito no papiro por ACCB às 19:34
link | Escreva no Papiro | juntar aos escribas

De Perfil

Subscrever por e-mail

A subscrição é anónima e gera, no máximo, um e-mail por dia.

últimos papiros

Imagem à espera de um Con...

Uma Delícia

Março

................

Onde

Que fazem elas, as gaivot...

A Alma e o Corpo

Quem és tu

"Senta te aí.

Sabes

Escala do Frio

Gostava

A Trança de Inês

O texto.........

Sucata

Pequenas palavras

GUARDEI NA GAVETA DE BAIX...

Se eu morrer de manhã

E de novo

CHAMAR A MÚSICA

09-01-2017/24

Se eu morrer antes do meu...

Restos de Natal

A Tristeza

Ser indiferente

As Fotografias

LER...é o quê?

a imagem e a ideia

A vocação da natureza:

Os textos

As datas

Paraíso..............

Rimas por aí

Tempo de Bifurcação

As pessoas ...

Passei a Fronteira

Os Ombros Suportam o Mund...

Carta

Necrológio dos Desiludido...

Joaquim Pessoa 17 Abril 2...

Até eu me estranho

Fotografia

Horários tardios

O Vestido

Poderia ter escrito

Sorte

CV

Frases

Os livros

O fotógrafo

Outros Papiros

licensecreativecommons

Licença Creative Commons
A obra Cleopatramoon de Cleopatramoon Blogue foi licenciada com uma Licença Creative Commons - Atribuição - Uso Não-Comercial - Partilha nos Mesmos Termos 3.0 Não Adaptada.
Com base na obra disponível em cleopatramoon.blogs.sapo.pt.

favoritos

No dia 11.11.2016 - 58 an...

Será que não aprendemos n...

...escrever...

BOM DIA!

Uma história com 50 anos

Como se chorar fizesse Ju...

Design no escuro

imperdível de Ferrante

Here I go again

A minha coisa preferida d...

Março 2024

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

subscrever feeds